START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much does a political candidate's position on climate change impact your voting decision?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,487 votes
34%
A lot.
 
23%
Somewhat.
 
20%
It's a dealbreaker.
 
14%
Not at all.
 
4%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other.
 


Click here to read about Michele Bachmann's views on climate change.




388 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 12:33 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha salgado
Friday April 15, 2016, 11:54 AM


A lot

Janis K.
Monday March 14, 2016, 5:12 AM


a lot

Pablo B.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 4:43 PM


not much, because it has never been on the agenda

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday October 24, 2015, 9:43 PM


Somewhat.

Sue H.
Monday October 19, 2015, 8:24 PM


A lot.

Jennifer Manzi
Sunday September 27, 2015, 7:19 AM


a lot

Paulinha Russell
Saturday August 1, 2015, 9:39 AM


Thank you

John B.
Sunday May 3, 2015, 7:45 AM


A lot.

Roberto Meritoni
Saturday April 11, 2015, 12:35 AM


Thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!