Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

How much does a political candidate's position on climate change impact your voting decision?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,487 votes
34%
A lot.
 
23%
Somewhat.
 
20%
It's a dealbreaker.
 
14%
Not at all.
 
4%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other.
 


Click here to read about Michele Bachmann's views on climate change.




399 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Monday April 9, 2018, 1:10 PM


A lot.

Peggy B
Monday December 4, 2017, 1:30 PM


a lot

Sue H
Wednesday September 20, 2017, 9:26 AM


A lot.

Aaron F
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 3:39 AM


Agree with Peggy!

Peggy B
Sunday June 4, 2017, 10:20 AM


It counts, but if I didn't agree with their views on other important issues it wouldn't sway me to vote for them.

John B
Monday April 24, 2017, 5:03 AM


A lot.

Philippa P
Sunday December 25, 2016, 11:01 PM


Their attitude on the environment is basically the only thing I use to judge their platform on.

John B.
Tuesday August 30, 2016, 6:30 AM


A lot.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 12:33 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha salgado
Friday April 15, 2016, 11:54 AM


A lot



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.