START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider raising goats for milk?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,734 votes
53%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 
18%
Maybe.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 
1%
I already do!
 


Click here to read more about raising goats in the city.




910 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Thursday July 28, 2016, 3:05 PM


Yes

Ivana D.
Thursday July 7, 2016, 1:58 AM


Yes

Nyack Clancy
Sunday July 3, 2016, 2:56 PM


We need new poll questions

Roro l.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 2:21 PM


Thanks



Jonathan Harper
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 1:44 AM


time for new polls I think!

Jonathan Harper
Friday June 10, 2016, 12:42 AM


Noted!

Jennifer M.
Wednesday June 8, 2016, 7:15 AM


No

Janis K.
Wednesday May 11, 2016, 7:08 PM


no

Natasha salgado
Monday May 2, 2016, 8:46 PM


No

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 10:40 AM


No. Just as pets. :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.