START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider raising goats for milk?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,734 votes
53%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 
18%
Maybe.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 
1%
I already do!
 


Click here to read more about raising goats in the city.




902 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha salgado
Monday May 2, 2016, 8:46 PM


No

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 10:40 AM


No. Just as pets. :)

Denise D.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 11:54 AM


Not for milk. If I had the space, I wouldn't mind having some pygmy goats.

Antiope K.
Friday March 25, 2016, 6:35 AM


No! Goats, cows and sheep are not machines.

Peter Keen
Thursday February 25, 2016, 12:27 PM


Very good idea, but personally I dont really have enough space for a goat.

Dawn E.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 9:46 PM


No

Sue H.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 10:00 PM


Probably not.

Andrea A.
Saturday January 30, 2016, 4:48 AM


No. Just as pets. :)

Jonathan Harper
Monday December 21, 2015, 1:40 AM


Noted

Glennis Whitney
Sunday November 22, 2015, 6:38 PM


No, NO, No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!