START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider raising goats for milk?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,734 votes
53%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 
18%
Maybe.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 
1%
I already do!
 


Click here to read more about raising goats in the city.




955 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Thursday June 22, 2017, 2:20 PM


thanks

John B
Wednesday June 21, 2017, 6:13 AM


Yes.

natasha s
Thursday April 13, 2017, 8:28 AM


No

Andrea A
Friday March 31, 2017, 8:48 AM


No. But he would adopt a rescued goat (Not for milk)

Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 16, 2017, 6:10 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Paulo Reeson
Saturday March 4, 2017, 8:19 AM


no

Jonathan H
Monday February 6, 2017, 5:04 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jess B
Sunday February 5, 2017, 10:34 PM


No

natasha s
Tuesday January 24, 2017, 8:34 PM


NO

Ivana D
Thursday January 19, 2017, 3:36 AM


Tyfs



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.