START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider raising goats for milk?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,734 votes
53%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 
18%
Maybe.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 
1%
I already do!
 


Click here to read more about raising goats in the city.




896 Comments   add a comment >>
Dawn E.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 9:46 PM


No

Sue H.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 10:00 PM


Probably not.

Andrea A.
Saturday January 30, 2016, 4:48 AM


No. Just as pets. :)

Jonathan Harper
Monday December 21, 2015, 1:40 AM


Noted

Glennis Whitney
Sunday November 22, 2015, 6:38 PM


No, NO, No

Magdalena C.
Saturday November 14, 2015, 2:08 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Sunday November 8, 2015, 1:39 PM


No. Just as pets. :)

Erika Acosta
Saturday November 7, 2015, 2:57 AM


Yes

Kay M.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 4:17 PM


need more polls.

Paulinha Russell
Friday October 16, 2015, 7:37 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!