START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is there too much sex on TV?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,056 votes
77%
Yes
 
23%
No
 



127 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Saturday February 20, 2016, 7:11 AM


yes

M.N. J.
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 2:53 AM


There's too much good tv for me to bother with the not-that-great, much less the bad.

If you don't like it, don't watch it. Easy peasy.

Nyack Clancy
Friday January 1, 2016, 8:34 PM


We need new poll questions

Sue H.
Sunday June 21, 2015, 11:28 PM


Probably.

Barbara V.
Tuesday April 14, 2015, 6:53 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

John B.
Saturday April 4, 2015, 6:54 AM


I don't know as I don't watch TV much.

Ed V.
Tuesday March 17, 2015, 4:16 PM


Please, we need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Tuesday February 24, 2015, 2:16 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Cesia Ovando
Tuesday February 17, 2015, 12:08 PM


Yes

Ed V.
Friday December 26, 2014, 7:48 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.