START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you remember where you were on September 11th?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 537 votes
93%
Yes.
 
5%
No.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to share your personal experience on that day.




279 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Friday December 12, 2014, 2:47 AM


Yes!

M.N. J.
Monday December 1, 2014, 6:27 PM


Yes.

Claudia Acosta
Saturday November 29, 2014, 12:59 PM


yes

Magdalena J.
Saturday October 18, 2014, 2:34 AM


Yes.

John B.
Monday September 8, 2014, 10:13 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Sunday August 3, 2014, 10:10 PM


Yes.

Borg Drone
Wednesday July 16, 2014, 12:15 PM


Yes.

Nicole L.
Monday April 14, 2014, 4:26 PM


Yes.

Jelena Radovanovic
Monday February 17, 2014, 8:20 AM


Yes

Vicky P.
Wednesday January 1, 2014, 9:30 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll