START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How ideal was your upbringing?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,754 votes
36%
Not ideal at all.
 
36%
Somewhat ideal.
 
19%
Very ideal.
 
5%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read Deepak Chopra's views on ideal upbringings.




663 Comments   add a comment >>
Rachel L.
Monday June 6, 2016, 6:10 PM


Well it was nothing to write home about.

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:18 PM


Less than

Roro l.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 12:15 PM


Thanks!

Leia P.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 4:19 PM


Good

Andrea A.
Sunday May 15, 2016, 6:17 AM


Very ideal

Karen C.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 6:39 AM


I still live with my parents, but I don't know about ideal

Roro l.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:39 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:10 AM


Very ideal

Mike R.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 9:32 PM


It was okay.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday December 10, 2015, 2:16 AM


mediocre



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!