START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How ideal was your upbringing?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,754 votes
36%
Not ideal at all.
 
36%
Somewhat ideal.
 
19%
Very ideal.
 
5%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read Deepak Chopra's views on ideal upbringings.




637 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 23, 2015, 4:51 AM


New polls

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday July 7, 2015, 11:23 PM


We need new poll questions

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday June 30, 2015, 11:05 PM


We need new poll questions

Roro l.
Saturday June 27, 2015, 4:35 AM


Thanks!

Roro l.
Tuesday June 16, 2015, 7:54 AM


thank you

Roro l.
Friday June 12, 2015, 7:17 AM


thank you

Andrea A.
Thursday June 11, 2015, 1:41 AM


Very ideal.

M.N. J.
Thursday May 28, 2015, 2:33 AM


Not ideal, but I wasn't a refugee or used as child labor or starving or going to a horrible school or orphaned by war. So, were my childhood troubles a "first world problem"? I try to keep some perspective.

Dave C.
Wednesday May 27, 2015, 1:28 PM


I don't know, what is meant by the question......my upbringing was real life nothing I'd write a book or movie about, but I enjoyed it and have mostly happy memories....and of course a few things I'd like to have seen differently

Jo SICK
Wednesday May 20, 2015, 9:26 AM


Not ideal.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll