START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think the U.S. should withdraw its military forces from Iraq today, even if that means civil order is not restored there?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,659 votes
67%
Yes
 
22%
No
 
11%
Unsure
 



200 Comments   add a comment >>
Heidi Aubrey
Friday December 19, 2014, 6:49 PM


Yes.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday December 9, 2014, 1:04 AM


Thank you!

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 16, 2014, 11:34 AM


Yes

Justin Ber
Monday November 3, 2014, 1:42 PM


hm

Nyack Clancy
Thursday October 16, 2014, 11:38 PM


We need new poll questions

Stardust Noel
Sunday September 21, 2014, 2:07 PM


We should have never gone

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 11:26 PM


We should have never been there at all, to begin with!

Nyack Clancy
Saturday August 30, 2014, 11:43 PM


We need new polls questions

Sue H.
Wednesday August 13, 2014, 9:56 PM


Yes.

Panchali Yapa
Saturday July 12, 2014, 6:42 AM


Got it



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll