START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the U.S. should withdraw its military forces from Iraq today, even if that means civil order is not restored there?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,659 votes
67%
Yes
 
22%
No
 
11%
Unsure
 



279 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday December 29, 2017, 8:52 PM


We should have.

Jonathan H
Friday December 1, 2017, 5:11 AM


Noted!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday November 29, 2017, 5:01 AM


Noted!

Jonathan H
Saturday July 22, 2017, 4:21 AM


Noted

Jonathan H
Wednesday June 21, 2017, 4:55 AM


Noted!!!!

Peggy B
Monday May 8, 2017, 7:39 AM


YES

John B
Friday April 7, 2017, 6:07 AM


Should have.

Peggy B
Friday March 31, 2017, 12:08 PM


TY

Jonathan Harper
Sunday December 4, 2016, 3:25 PM


Noted

Jenna C.
Thursday October 20, 2016, 5:12 AM


noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.