Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you think the U.S. should withdraw its military forces from Iraq today, even if that means civil order is not restored there?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,659 votes
67%
Yes
 
22%
No
 
11%
Unsure
 



282 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Sunday May 6, 2018, 3:40 AM


No.

Peggy B
Thursday May 3, 2018, 2:40 PM


Yes

John B
Sunday March 18, 2018, 7:54 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Friday December 29, 2017, 8:52 PM


We should have.

Jonathan H
Friday December 1, 2017, 5:11 AM


Noted!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday November 29, 2017, 5:01 AM


Noted!

Jonathan H
Saturday July 22, 2017, 4:21 AM


Noted

Jonathan H
Wednesday June 21, 2017, 4:55 AM


Noted!!!!

Peggy B
Monday May 8, 2017, 7:39 AM


YES

John B
Friday April 7, 2017, 6:07 AM


Should have.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.