START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you concerned about the health effects of mercury in seafood?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,601 votes
62%
Yes.
 
19%
Somewhat.
 
9%
Not really.
 
8%
No.
 
2%
I don't know.
 


Click here to read an interview with a leading expert on children's enivronmental health.




469 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Thursday December 18, 2014, 3:57 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Saturday October 25, 2014, 4:12 AM


I'm a veg. But I worry about my loved ones, who are eating seafood.


Sue H.
Saturday September 13, 2014, 10:42 PM


Yes.

Bill and Katie D.
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 10:28 PM


yes never eat swordfish for just one example

Andrea A.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 6:07 AM


I'm a veg. But I worry about my loved ones, who are eating seafood.

Borg Drone
Saturday July 12, 2014, 10:15 AM


No.

Laurel B.
Wednesday June 11, 2014, 6:47 PM


yes

Nicole H.
Saturday April 5, 2014, 11:11 PM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday March 9, 2014, 8:18 PM


Very much so. I used to eat Tuna as a great lo-cal, high protein food.

I now avoid almost completely.

JL A.
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 1:26 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll