Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Are you concerned about the health effects of mercury in seafood?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,601 votes
62%
Yes.
 
19%
Somewhat.
 
9%
Not really.
 
8%
No.
 
2%
I don't know.
 


Click here to read an interview with a leading expert on children's enivronmental health.




512 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Friday April 20, 2018, 9:08 AM


I'm a veg. But I worry about my loved ones, who are eating seafood.

Peggy B
Thursday March 22, 2018, 2:22 PM


I don't eat fish, but it would be a concern if I ate fish frequently.

Chrissie R
Tuesday March 6, 2018, 4:22 AM


Not really.

Sue H
Saturday February 3, 2018, 11:55 AM


Somewhat. I don't eat much fish.

John B
Sunday December 24, 2017, 6:55 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Saturday November 18, 2017, 2:59 AM


I'm a veg. But I worry about my loved ones, who are eating seafood.

Aaron F
Saturday November 11, 2017, 3:32 AM


Not particularly....

Peggy B
Thursday September 21, 2017, 9:36 AM


Yes

Andrea A
Thursday July 27, 2017, 9:02 AM


I'm a veg. But I worry about my loved ones, who are eating seafood.

Jess B
Saturday May 6, 2017, 8:46 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.