START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should the military make armor that fits better for women?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,265 votes
66%
Yes!
 
17%
It would be ideal, but isn't realistic.
 
9%
I'm not sure.
 
7%
Other.
 


Women in combat say body armor doesn't fit.




736 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Saturday July 4, 2015, 12:12 AM


Equality for both sexes, including how you die.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday July 1, 2015, 1:00 AM


Thank you!

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday June 30, 2015, 1:46 PM


Thank you

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday June 23, 2015, 12:54 AM


Presumably, the military don't have a one-size-fits-all policy, except in attitude and mindset.

Kathryn Irby
Thursday June 18, 2015, 7:07 AM


Other -- NO!

Magdalena J.
Saturday June 13, 2015, 2:26 AM


Thank you!

Jayasri Amma
Wednesday June 10, 2015, 3:00 AM


Thank you!

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday June 9, 2015, 7:25 AM


of course

Natasha Salgado
Monday June 8, 2015, 2:12 AM


Yes

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday June 2, 2015, 1:13 PM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll