START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should the military make armor that fits better for women?

Poll Results: 2,247 votes


Women in combat say body armor doesn't fit.




618 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Sunday August 31, 2014, 12:05 PM


Most definitely!!

Jennifer S.
Saturday August 30, 2014, 11:33 AM


Yes!!!

Rhonda B.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 9:34 AM


Yes!

Panchali Yapa
Sunday August 24, 2014, 10:59 AM


Thank you

Rhonda B.
Wednesday August 20, 2014, 3:44 PM


ye

Darren Woolsey
Monday August 18, 2014, 3:41 AM


Armour should be bespoke for all personnel in the military.

Rhonda B.
Saturday August 16, 2014, 11:12 PM


Yes.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Friday August 15, 2014, 12:30 PM


ty

Janice O.
Tuesday August 12, 2014, 2:57 AM


What a good idea. It's a no brainer really!

Enrico H.
Tuesday August 5, 2014, 5:48 AM


voted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll