START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should the military make armor that fits better for women?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,265 votes
66%
Yes!
 
17%
It would be ideal, but isn't realistic.
 
9%
I'm not sure.
 
7%
Other.
 


Women in combat say body armor doesn't fit.




833 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Friday February 17, 2017, 5:45 AM


Yes.

natasha s
Thursday January 5, 2017, 10:12 AM


Yes

Joanne p
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 6:10 AM


ty

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday December 6, 2016, 2:48 AM


Noted!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday November 23, 2016, 5:25 AM


Noted!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday November 16, 2016, 4:23 AM


whatever!

Denise D.
Wednesday October 26, 2016, 1:59 PM


Yes!

Paulo Reeson
Sunday October 9, 2016, 5:49 PM


yes

Joanne p.
Monday October 3, 2016, 11:35 AM


Ty

natasha salgado
Friday September 30, 2016, 2:13 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.