START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What happens after death?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,649 votes
28%
I'll find out when I get there.
 
24%
Heaven/hell.
 
15%
Our bodies become part of the earth.
 
14%
Reincarnation.
 
8%
I don't know.
 
7%
Nothing.
 
4%
Other.
 


Click here to read one person's belief of what happens after death.




504 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday May 1, 2015, 3:33 AM


Nothing.

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday April 29, 2015, 3:36 PM


A form of life continues.

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 3:27 AM


Materially, we go back to whence we came, i.e. the earth. Spiritually, a dimension, very few consider. . .

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday March 26, 2015, 12:26 PM


I'll find out when I get there. Is it for the living to know?

Jo S.
Wednesday March 11, 2015, 3:45 PM


I'll tell you when it happens.

Michele Brulee
Sunday December 21, 2014, 2:34 PM


Heaven and I hope I have enough points to get in!

M.N. J.
Saturday November 29, 2014, 7:47 PM


The great perhaps.

Claudia Acosta
Friday November 28, 2014, 1:33 PM


Do you want to measure peoples' beliefs?

Magdalena J.
Sunday October 19, 2014, 12:59 AM


Not sure.

Andreas Ioannou
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 12:02 PM


I'll find out when I get there.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll