START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you glad that Don't Ask Don't Tell is over and gays can serve openly in the military?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,852 votes
71%
Yes.
 
10%
No.
 
8%
Somewhat.
 
7%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about the end of Don't Ask Don't Tell.




1107 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Tuesday August 1, 2017, 12:08 PM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Friday July 21, 2017, 2:04 PM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Friday May 26, 2017, 4:47 AM


Noted!!!

Jaime J
Sunday May 7, 2017, 2:08 AM


Thank you!!

Philippa Powers
Monday May 1, 2017, 6:18 PM


Yes.

Sue H
Saturday April 29, 2017, 12:11 PM


Yes.

Peggy B
Saturday April 22, 2017, 9:04 AM


Yes, but will they bring it back?

Vikram S
Friday March 31, 2017, 11:53 PM


Thank you.

natasha s
Monday February 27, 2017, 12:35 AM


Yes

Jenny s
Tuesday February 21, 2017, 12:59 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.