START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you glad that Don't Ask Don't Tell is over and gays can serve openly in the military?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,852 votes
71%
Yes.
 
10%
No.
 
8%
Somewhat.
 
7%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about the end of Don't Ask Don't Tell.




892 Comments   add a comment >>
Azaima A.
Friday January 23, 2015, 6:13 AM


it's about time

Hent Catalina-Maria
Monday January 19, 2015, 9:17 PM


We need new polls questions

Nyack Clancy
Monday December 29, 2014, 10:36 PM


Yes.

Anne M.
Sunday December 28, 2014, 5:14 AM


Great if something like that is over.

Natasha Salgado
Friday December 26, 2014, 3:47 PM


Yes

Hent Catalina-Maria
Tuesday December 23, 2014, 4:21 AM


voted

Magdalena J.
Friday December 5, 2014, 1:53 AM


Thank you!

VIOLET Jackson
Thursday December 4, 2014, 9:24 AM


y


Sue H.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 11:00 PM


Yes indeed.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 10, 2014, 12:22 PM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll