START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you diet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,397 votes
51%
No.
 
26%
Yes.
 
17%
I've tried to but it never works.
 
6%
Other.
 
1%
I don't know.
 


Click here to read 11 dieting truths you may not want to hear.




501 Comments   add a comment >>
donna m.
Friday May 8, 2015, 12:20 AM


i use common sense

Andrea A.
Saturday May 2, 2015, 4:29 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

M.N. J.
Monday April 27, 2015, 11:46 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 10, 2015, 3:57 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Jo S.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 11:51 AM


I just watch what I eat.

John B.
Thursday January 22, 2015, 5:09 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday January 17, 2015, 2:54 PM


sometimes

Magdalena J.
Thursday December 18, 2014, 3:57 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Saturday October 25, 2014, 4:11 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Sue H.
Saturday September 13, 2014, 10:44 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll