START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you diet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,397 votes
51%
No.
 
26%
Yes.
 
17%
I've tried to but it never works.
 
6%
Other.
 
1%
I don't know.
 


Click here to read 11 dieting truths you may not want to hear.




521 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Wednesday February 1, 2017, 8:12 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

John B
Sunday January 22, 2017, 3:42 AM


No.

Sue H.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 8:47 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 5:49 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Janis K.
Tuesday August 9, 2016, 5:43 PM


not lately

Andrea A.
Thursday July 7, 2016, 10:00 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Andrea A.
Monday April 4, 2016, 5:57 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Andrea A.
Wednesday January 6, 2016, 5:17 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Janis K.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 4:58 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Friday October 16, 2015, 10:44 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.