START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you diet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,397 votes
51%
No.
 
26%
Yes.
 
17%
I've tried to but it never works.
 
6%
Other.
 
1%
I don't know.
 


Click here to read 11 dieting truths you may not want to hear.




494 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Thursday December 18, 2014, 3:57 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Saturday October 25, 2014, 4:11 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Sue H.
Saturday September 13, 2014, 10:44 PM


No.

Bill and Katie D.
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 10:26 PM


I carefully watch what I eat

Andrea A.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 6:05 AM


Not to lose or gain weight, but to have a balanced and healthy nutrition.

Borg Drone
Saturday July 12, 2014, 10:15 AM


No.

Laurel B.
Wednesday June 11, 2014, 6:47 PM


yes

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 10:11 PM


I just watch what I eat.

Mary T.
Thursday March 6, 2014, 8:52 AM


no

Natasha Salgado
Thursday February 6, 2014, 7:21 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll