START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you ride a bike?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,846 votes
56%
I don't own one.
 
29%
Occasionally.
 
11%
Other.
 
5%
Daily.
 



683 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday June 17, 2016, 2:17 PM


Occasionally

Kay M.
Monday May 30, 2016, 5:10 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Thursday March 17, 2016, 9:31 AM


Occasionally.

Sue H.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 11:42 AM


I haven't owned one for decades.

Andrea A.
Saturday December 19, 2015, 3:43 AM


Occasionally.

Janis K.
Friday December 11, 2015, 10:22 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Monday September 28, 2015, 8:54 AM


Occasionally.

John B.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 2:59 AM


I don't own one.

M.N. J.
Monday July 27, 2015, 1:45 AM


I rode it so seldom I sold my bike.

Andrea A.
Tuesday July 7, 2015, 8:50 AM


Occasionally.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!