START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you ride a bike?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,846 votes
56%
I don't own one.
 
29%
Occasionally.
 
11%
Other.
 
5%
Daily.
 



684 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 6:39 AM


Occasionally

Andrea A.
Friday June 17, 2016, 2:17 PM


Occasionally

Kay M.
Monday May 30, 2016, 5:10 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Thursday March 17, 2016, 9:31 AM


Occasionally.

Sue H.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 11:42 AM


I haven't owned one for decades.

Andrea A.
Saturday December 19, 2015, 3:43 AM


Occasionally.

Janis K.
Friday December 11, 2015, 10:22 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Monday September 28, 2015, 8:54 AM


Occasionally.

John B.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 2:59 AM


I don't own one.

M.N. J.
Monday July 27, 2015, 1:45 AM


I rode it so seldom I sold my bike.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.