START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you consider yourself to be a happy person?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,463 votes
39%
Somewhat.
 
39%
Yes.
 
13%
Not really.
 
6%
No.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here for 55 small ideas to boost you happiness and health.




404 Comments   add a comment >>
Claudia Acosta
Friday November 28, 2014, 9:25 AM


I try

Magdalena J.
Sunday October 19, 2014, 1:01 AM


Somewhat.

BnKatie D.
Monday September 8, 2014, 10:05 PM


yes

John B.
Sunday September 7, 2014, 6:01 PM


Most of the time.

Sue H.
Monday August 4, 2014, 7:58 PM


Not so much.

Borg Drone
Wednesday July 16, 2014, 12:09 PM


I used to..

Yola Stavridou
Sunday May 4, 2014, 11:44 PM


Sadly no.

Jelena Radovanovic
Sunday February 16, 2014, 4:31 AM


The happiest that I know of

JL A.
Tuesday January 28, 2014, 1:19 PM


usually

Vicky P.
Sunday December 29, 2013, 7:23 PM


no :/



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll