START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you love your pet more than your human partner?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,328 votes
42%
No.
 
30%
It's a tie.
 
28%
Yes.
 



830 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Sunday June 25, 2017, 5:41 AM


NOTED!!!!!

David C
Friday June 23, 2017, 12:22 PM


of course not

Janis K
Friday May 26, 2017, 10:49 PM


Sometimes

Peggy B
Friday April 14, 2017, 8:23 AM


I don't have a partner, but when I did it was probably even.

Andrea A
Thursday April 13, 2017, 6:40 AM


Yes :)

Sue H
Wednesday February 1, 2017, 11:47 PM


I don't have a human partner. I loved my parrot.

natasha s
Tuesday January 31, 2017, 8:48 AM


It's equal love

Jess B
Friday January 13, 2017, 1:07 AM


Single, but I'm sure it would be equal.

David C
Friday December 30, 2016, 6:20 PM


of course not, love my wife very much

Philippa Powers
Saturday December 10, 2016, 1:47 PM


Don't have a human partner.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.