START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you love your pet more than your human partner?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,328 votes
42%
No.
 
30%
It's a tie.
 
28%
Yes.
 



793 Comments   add a comment >>
Ivana D.
Friday April 8, 2016, 6:25 AM


20

Antiope K.
Tuesday March 29, 2016, 12:21 PM


Yes.

Ivana D.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 12:31 PM


Ty

aj E.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 10:26 AM


a

Ana Váquez
Friday March 4, 2016, 12:22 AM


of course

Nicola F.
Thursday March 3, 2016, 1:54 AM


Haha, excellent question.

Alice L.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 9:28 AM


Thanks.

Ivana D.
Monday February 22, 2016, 10:16 AM


Yes

Natasha Site problems
Thursday February 18, 2016, 9:02 AM


My fur kids come 1st!

Andrea A.
Sunday February 14, 2016, 4:05 AM


Yes :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!