START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you love your pet more than your human partner?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,328 votes
42%
No.
 
30%
It's a tie.
 
28%
Yes.
 



833 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Wednesday August 2, 2017, 2:22 AM


Equal love!

Peggy B
Thursday July 27, 2017, 10:43 AM


I don't have a human partner, but when I did, it was about equal. Love is love.

John B
Sunday July 2, 2017, 2:39 AM


I don't have a human partner.

Jonathan Harper
Sunday June 25, 2017, 5:41 AM


NOTED!!!!!

David C
Friday June 23, 2017, 12:22 PM


of course not

Janis K
Friday May 26, 2017, 10:49 PM


Sometimes

Peggy B
Friday April 14, 2017, 8:23 AM


I don't have a partner, but when I did it was probably even.

Andrea A
Thursday April 13, 2017, 6:40 AM


Yes :)

Sue H
Wednesday February 1, 2017, 11:47 PM


I don't have a human partner. I loved my parrot.

natasha s
Tuesday January 31, 2017, 8:48 AM


It's equal love



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.