START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you love your pet more than your human partner?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,328 votes
42%
No.
 
30%
It's a tie.
 
28%
Yes.
 



783 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Thursday February 11, 2016, 8:47 AM


no, thanks

Barbara V.
Monday February 8, 2016, 9:51 AM


No.

Dawn E.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 9:47 PM


Its a tie

Dave C.
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 7:45 PM


no

Sue H.
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 3:00 PM


No human partner.

Ed V.
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 7:25 AM


No.

Barbara V.
Sunday January 17, 2016, 3:12 PM


No.

Dave C.
Tuesday January 12, 2016, 12:38 PM


no, love my wife more than pets

Jennifer Manzi
Monday January 11, 2016, 6:26 AM


no human partner

Dave C.
Wednesday January 6, 2016, 12:58 PM


of course not



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!