START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you love your pet more than your human partner?

Poll Results: 4,328 votes
It's a tie.

813 Comments   add a comment >>
Barbara V.
Thursday October 20, 2016, 4:44 PM


Evelyn M.
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 1:47 AM

Thanks for the points.

Panchali Yapa
Sunday October 16, 2016, 12:14 PM

Thank you

Jonathan Harper
Thursday October 13, 2016, 4:53 AM


Evelyn M.
Tuesday October 11, 2016, 1:25 AM


David C.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 9:45 AM

of course not

Bayla D.
Tuesday September 27, 2016, 4:08 AM

Hmmmmmm....let me think.......

David C.
Monday September 12, 2016, 1:00 PM

of course not, but I am not always sure the wife would say the same......I think she would

David C.
Sunday August 28, 2016, 12:58 PM

heck no, 20 pts

BarbSite Issues V.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 1:02 AM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.