START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Can you tell what kind of person someone is based on their choice in pets?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,626 votes
40%
Somewhat.
 
26%
Not really.
 
16%
No.
 
15%
Yes.
 
2%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here for funny insight into what your choice in dog breed says about you.




682 Comments   add a comment >>
Barbara M
Friday December 9, 2016, 2:24 AM


Maybe

John B.
Monday November 7, 2016, 6:49 AM


Somewhat.

Philippa Powers
Thursday November 3, 2016, 12:28 PM


Somewhat.

Andrea A.
Monday October 31, 2016, 6:38 AM


Somewhat

Joanne p.
Wednesday October 5, 2016, 8:48 AM


ty

David C.
Tuesday October 4, 2016, 3:42 PM


doubt it

Barbara V.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 4:23 AM


Somewhat

Bayla D.
Saturday September 17, 2016, 2:37 AM


Yes!

Arielle Dahan
Monday August 22, 2016, 2:58 AM


Bottle feed a kitten 20pts

Andrea A.
Monday August 1, 2016, 7:37 AM


Somewhat.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.