START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should children be taught in single-gender classrooms?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,604 votes
59%
No.
 
28%
Maybe, it depends on the circumstance.
 
9%
Yes.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about the advantages and disadvantages of single-gender classrooms.




938 Comments   add a comment >>
Mike R.
Saturday July 23, 2016, 9:08 AM


No

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 6:37 PM


We need new poll questions

Dave C.
Friday July 8, 2016, 2:36 PM


I don't think so

Jonathan Harper
Sunday June 26, 2016, 2:46 PM


No

Sue H.
Sunday June 19, 2016, 11:01 PM


Depends.

Janis K.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 7:43 AM


idk

Natasha very busy
Saturday June 4, 2016, 3:49 AM


No

Rachel L.
Thursday June 2, 2016, 8:16 AM


No.

joanne p.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 1:50 AM


no

Peggy B.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 4:30 PM


20 points.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.