START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Where should cats primarily live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,356 votes
45%
Both.
 
40%
Indoors.
 
6%
Outdoors.
 
5%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read a vet's perspective on where cats should be kept.




489 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 8:05 AM


Both.

CatVet D.
Monday August 8, 2016, 4:16 AM


*Kept* is a harsh word.

Kay M.
Friday July 22, 2016, 8:23 PM


cs

Denise D.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 7:46 AM


Indoors only in cities. Indoors/outdoors in rural areas, but I have seen people swerve just to hit cats, sadly. So, indoors is probably best.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday April 24, 2016, 12:13 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Janis K.
Saturday March 12, 2016, 11:22 AM


Indoors

Pablo B.
Sunday December 6, 2015, 7:21 PM


should? I think this term is unnecessary. They live where they have the place to live

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 8, 2015, 8:02 AM


both

Sue H.
Wednesday October 21, 2015, 11:40 PM


It depends on the environment.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday October 19, 2015, 9:41 PM


Indoors.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.