Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Where should cats primarily live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,356 votes
45%
Both.
 
40%
Indoors.
 
6%
Outdoors.
 
5%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read a vet's perspective on where cats should be kept.




502 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Friday April 6, 2018, 8:01 AM


Both but it depends on where you live.

Sue H
Thursday March 29, 2018, 10:30 PM


Depends on where you live.

David C
Saturday February 17, 2018, 7:06 AM


indoors, except for those that belong in the wilderness

Marigold A
Saturday December 16, 2017, 4:15 AM


Indoor/outdoor ~ depending on where you live.

Peggy B
Friday December 1, 2017, 1:08 PM


BOTH

Aaron F
Sunday September 17, 2017, 3:41 AM


Indoor/Outdoor, depending on their environment.

Peggy B
Friday June 2, 2017, 8:25 AM


both

John B
Friday April 21, 2017, 6:53 AM


Depends on where you live.

Sue H
Monday February 13, 2017, 5:23 PM


Depends on where you live.

Philippa P
Thursday December 22, 2016, 9:35 PM


Indoors.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.