START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have the leaves changed color where you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,070 votes
45%
Yes.
 
27%
Some of them.
 
10%
They never do where I live!
 
9%
A few have.
 
9%
Not yet.
 


Click here to read about parks with beautiful fall color displays.




385 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday June 2, 2017, 8:23 AM


Yes, green, it's spring.

John B
Friday April 21, 2017, 6:51 AM


(2017) Spring is here.

Sue H
Monday February 13, 2017, 5:19 PM


2/17; things are starting to green up and plum trees are beginning to blossom.

Philippa P
Wednesday December 21, 2016, 2:04 AM


Leaves are gone. Lots of snow, though.

Jonathan H
Tuesday December 20, 2016, 4:48 AM


NOTED!!!!

John B.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 8:02 AM


Not yet.

CatVet D.
Monday August 8, 2016, 4:11 AM


Aug, 2016. Yes, they;re starting.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday April 24, 2016, 12:12 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 2:43 AM


No, it's Spring.

Janis K.
Saturday March 12, 2016, 11:20 AM


Leaves are gone here



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.