START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have the leaves changed color where you live?

Poll Results: 1,070 votes
Some of them.
They never do where I live!
A few have.
Not yet.

Click here to read about parks with beautiful fall color displays.

379 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 8:02 AM

Not yet.

CatVet D.
Monday August 8, 2016, 4:11 AM

Aug, 2016. Yes, they;re starting.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday April 24, 2016, 12:12 AM

Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 2:43 AM

No, it's Spring.

Janis K.
Saturday March 12, 2016, 11:20 AM

Leaves are gone here

Stephanie R.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 9:13 PM

It's winter now

Pablo B.
Sunday December 6, 2015, 7:19 PM


Sue H.
Wednesday October 21, 2015, 11:45 PM


Heidi Aubrey
Monday October 19, 2015, 9:39 PM

Not yet.

Roberto Meritoni
Monday June 8, 2015, 1:48 AM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.