START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have the leaves changed color where you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 599 votes
48%
Yes.
 
24%
Some of them.
 
9%
A few have.
 
9%
They never do where I live!
 
7%
Not yet.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read about parks with beautiful fall color displays.




158 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday December 1, 2017, 1:02 PM


YES AND FELL OFF

Sue H
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 12:00 PM


9/17 it's almost time.

John B
Friday April 21, 2017, 6:51 AM


It's spring and the trees are just beginning to leaf out.

Jonathan H
Tuesday December 20, 2016, 4:49 AM


NOTED!!!!

John B.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 8:03 AM


Not yet.

Denise D.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 2:21 PM


Not yet! It's just barely July!

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday April 24, 2016, 12:12 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Janis K.
Saturday March 12, 2016, 11:20 AM


gone

Debbie Phillips
Friday October 9, 2015, 5:15 AM


Yes, they do it every year.

Natasha Salgado on holida
Sunday August 16, 2015, 7:37 PM


Summer still



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.