START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's the primary reason you volunteer?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,875 votes
50%
Other people / creatures need help.
 
24%
I don't volunteer.
 
12%
It helps me learn new skills/explore new interests.
 
9%
Other.
 
3%
It's a good way to meet people.
 
2%
I like to keep busy.
 



737 Comments   add a comment >>
Erika Acosta
Saturday December 5, 2015, 12:55 AM


I like it

Natasha Salgado
Sunday October 18, 2015, 10:13 PM


To help the needy especially animals.

Jayasri Amma
Saturday August 29, 2015, 2:06 AM


Thank you!

John B.
Saturday August 22, 2015, 8:01 AM


To pay it forward.

Jo SICK
Wednesday June 3, 2015, 1:14 PM


To help people.

MJ J.
Sunday April 26, 2015, 2:33 PM


it's needed

Sue H.
Tuesday April 21, 2015, 11:06 PM


Pay it forward.

Nyack Clancy
Monday April 20, 2015, 11:17 PM


We need new poll qiestions

Jayasri Amma
Sunday April 19, 2015, 1:24 AM


Thank you!

Ed V.
Monday March 30, 2015, 10:41 AM


Please, we need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!