Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

What's the primary reason you volunteer?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,875 votes
50%
Other people / creatures need help.
 
24%
I don't volunteer.
 
12%
It helps me learn new skills/explore new interests.
 
9%
Other.
 
3%
It's a good way to meet people.
 
2%
I like to keep busy.
 



764 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M
Monday May 7, 2018, 4:36 AM


It makes me feel good.

Chrissie R
Thursday February 22, 2018, 9:04 AM


To help the animals.

Jonathan H
Wednesday December 20, 2017, 6:35 AM


Noted!!!!!

Sue H
Thursday November 9, 2017, 11:55 AM


Because I am able to.

Kelsey S
Monday October 30, 2017, 9:20 AM


To help people

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday October 25, 2017, 4:32 AM


NOTED!

Anne M
Thursday October 12, 2017, 4:58 AM


For fun and company.

John B
Friday July 21, 2017, 6:32 AM


Pay it forward.


natasha s
Monday July 10, 2017, 10:26 AM


Hope those in need especially animals.

Jonathan H
Wednesday July 5, 2017, 5:10 AM


NOTED!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.