Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Are black cats good luck or bad luck?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,921 votes
70%
Neither.
 
23%
Good!
 
3%
Bad!
 
2%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about black cats.




616 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Wednesday April 4, 2018, 7:25 AM


Neither.

Marigold A
Friday December 15, 2017, 3:15 AM


They're just cats.

Peggy B
Friday December 1, 2017, 1:03 PM


NEITHER

Aaron F
Saturday September 16, 2017, 3:31 AM


They're cats and that's all.

Peggy B
Friday June 2, 2017, 8:03 AM


Neither to me. US consider black cats unlucky and UK is the opposite believing them to be lucky. ;-)

John B
Thursday April 20, 2017, 7:14 AM


Neither.

Sue H
Monday February 13, 2017, 5:07 PM


Neither.

natasha s
Monday January 9, 2017, 5:48 PM


Neither

Philippa P
Wednesday December 21, 2016, 1:54 AM


Neither.

John B.
Friday August 26, 2016, 4:41 AM


Neither.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.