START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is the media too involved in politicians' personal lives?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,017 votes
68%
Yes.
 
19%
No.
 
9%
Not sure.
 
4%
Other.
 



96 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Friday April 8, 2016, 1:44 PM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 12:35 PM


there should be more reality shows with politicians that is just what we need to make the world a better place

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 12:18 PM


The body politic

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 4:09 AM


A day to go and I feel already "out of here" :)

Natasha Salgado on holida
Thursday August 13, 2015, 11:28 AM


Yes

John B.
Monday June 8, 2015, 11:02 AM


No.

Jo S.
Tuesday April 14, 2015, 11:32 AM


Yes!

M.N. J.
Tuesday December 30, 2014, 10:03 PM


Yes.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday November 29, 2014, 3:53 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Friday October 31, 2014, 7:48 PM


Probably.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!