START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you worried about the air quality where you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,205 votes
58%
Yes
 
39%
No
 
2%
Other
 



101 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Friday April 8, 2016, 1:42 PM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Friday April 1, 2016, 8:56 AM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 12:32 PM


no I live in a small town with not a lot of industry going on

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 12:17 PM


Freebrez air effects cure all polution

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 4:09 AM


A day to go and I feel already "out of here" :)

John B.
Monday June 8, 2015, 10:57 AM


Yes, but it is getting better.

Anja Necin
Friday February 20, 2015, 12:13 PM


Yes

M.N. J.
Thursday January 1, 2015, 3:32 PM


It's vastly better than it used to be. There is still plenty of room for improvement. I'm glad I live in a state that values clean air.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday November 29, 2014, 3:52 PM


No

John B.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 2:06 AM


Yes, but it is getting better.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!