START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you worried about the air quality where you live?

Poll Results: 2,205 votes

102 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday September 30, 2016, 4:39 AM

Yes, but it is getting better.

Janis K.
Friday April 8, 2016, 1:42 PM


Aaron Bouchard
Friday April 1, 2016, 8:56 AM


Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 12:32 PM

no I live in a small town with not a lot of industry going on

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 12:17 PM

Freebrez air effects cure all polution

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 4:09 AM

A day to go and I feel already "out of here" :)

John B.
Monday June 8, 2015, 10:57 AM

Yes, but it is getting better.

Anja Necin
Friday February 20, 2015, 12:13 PM


M.N. J.
Thursday January 1, 2015, 3:32 PM

It's vastly better than it used to be. There is still plenty of room for improvement. I'm glad I live in a state that values clean air.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday November 29, 2014, 3:52 PM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.