START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you worried about the air quality where you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,205 votes
58%
Yes
 
39%
No
 
2%
Other
 



107 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Tuesday June 27, 2017, 1:48 PM


Somewhat

John B
Friday May 19, 2017, 7:04 AM


Yes, but it is getting better.

Sue H
Friday March 24, 2017, 2:46 PM


I do because I live not far from refineries.

Philippa P
Thursday January 19, 2017, 3:56 PM


Getting there.

John B.
Friday September 30, 2016, 4:39 AM


Yes, but it is getting better.

Janis K.
Friday April 8, 2016, 1:42 PM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Friday April 1, 2016, 8:56 AM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 12:32 PM


no I live in a small town with not a lot of industry going on

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 12:17 PM


Freebrez air effects cure all polution

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 4:09 AM


A day to go and I feel already "out of here" :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.