START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Did you do anything when TVs switched from analog to digital?

Poll Results: 2,222 votes
No, I already have a digital TV.
No, I don't watch TV.
Yes, I bought a convertor.
Yes, I bought a new TV.

Check out Sustainable Dave's blog on the TV transition

85 Comments   add a comment >>
Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 5:41 AM

Thank you

Natasha Salgado
Friday August 21, 2015, 11:32 PM

Already digital

John B.
Sunday June 7, 2015, 7:25 PM

No, I don't watch TV.

Sue H.
Sunday May 24, 2015, 10:53 PM


Jo S.
Friday April 10, 2015, 4:50 PM

No, I already had a digital T.V.

M.N. J.
Tuesday December 30, 2014, 9:17 PM

I bought a converter but I mostly watch dvds on my tv or stream stuff on my laptop so I still haven't hooked it up. How many years later is it?

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday December 4, 2014, 12:53 PM

No, I already have a digital TV.

John B.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 2:03 AM

No, I don't watch TV.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 4:18 AM

Already digital.

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday June 28, 2014, 9:03 PM

No. I have a cable box and the cable company takes care of that.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback


Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!