START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Did you do anything when TVs switched from analog to digital?

Poll Results: 2,222 votes
No, I already have a digital TV.
No, I don't watch TV.
Yes, I bought a convertor.
Yes, I bought a new TV.

Check out Sustainable Dave's blog on the TV transition

89 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Thursday September 29, 2016, 7:33 AM

No, I don't watch TV.

Janis K.
Thursday April 7, 2016, 9:00 AM


Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 23, 2016, 4:03 AM

A day to go and I feel already "out of here" :)

Aaron Bouchard
Monday February 15, 2016, 9:15 AM

Wilford Brimly told me to remember to check my tv box and check it often because inside might be the beetus

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 5:41 AM

Thank you

Natasha Salgado
Friday August 21, 2015, 11:32 PM

Already digital

John B.
Sunday June 7, 2015, 7:25 PM

No, I don't watch TV.

Sue H.
Sunday May 24, 2015, 10:53 PM


Jo S.
Friday April 10, 2015, 4:50 PM

No, I already had a digital T.V.

M.N. J.
Tuesday December 30, 2014, 9:17 PM

I bought a converter but I mostly watch dvds on my tv or stream stuff on my laptop so I still haven't hooked it up. How many years later is it?

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.