START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you live close to a freeway?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,696 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Somewhat close.
 
15%
Yes, very close.
 
14%
Not really close at all.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read about the health consequences of living near a freeway.




468 Comments   add a comment >>
Claudia Acosta
Wednesday November 26, 2014, 12:00 PM


no

M.N. J.
Monday November 24, 2014, 8:23 PM


About a ten or fifteen minute drive to the nearest on-ramps. One passes by near our property, but it is out of sight and earshot.

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 12:32 AM


A few miles away.

Sue H.
Monday November 3, 2014, 6:30 PM


Somewhat.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 1:57 AM


No.

BnKatie D.
Monday September 8, 2014, 10:14 PM


somewhat

John B.
Thursday September 4, 2014, 7:16 PM


No.

Anne M.
Thursday July 10, 2014, 5:30 AM


How someone can´t know...?

Rosa Caldwell
Friday May 2, 2014, 3:28 PM


No, not really, thank goodness.

Nicole H.
Friday April 11, 2014, 7:47 PM


No, thank goodness.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll