START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you live close to a freeway?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,696 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Somewhat close.
 
15%
Yes, very close.
 
14%
Not really close at all.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read about the health consequences of living near a freeway.




475 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday March 24, 2015, 12:37 PM


no

Nyack Clancy
Sunday March 8, 2015, 10:52 PM


We need new poll questions


Jo S.
Saturday March 7, 2015, 1:09 PM


Close enough & far away enough.

Julianna D.
Monday March 2, 2015, 9:19 AM


Have lived directly off the freeway more years than not.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday January 31, 2015, 11:38 PM


We need new poll questions

Randy Pace
Saturday January 10, 2015, 9:58 PM


yes

Michele Brulee
Friday December 19, 2014, 5:31 PM


yes right next to one can't get any closer!

Claudia Acosta
Wednesday November 26, 2014, 12:00 PM


no

M.N. J.
Monday November 24, 2014, 8:23 PM


About a ten or fifteen minute drive to the nearest on-ramps. One passes by near our property, but it is out of sight and earshot.

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 12:32 AM


A few miles away.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll