Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you live close to a freeway?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,696 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Somewhat close.
 
15%
Yes, very close.
 
14%
Not really close at all.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read about the health consequences of living near a freeway.




515 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Wednesday May 16, 2018, 9:17 AM


No, but I live close to a state truck route. Luckily my house sits 400 feet away from the road and I'm upwind from it, so seldom even hear it.

Chrissie R
Tuesday May 15, 2018, 3:37 AM


No, now I live near cows.

John B
Monday April 2, 2018, 4:47 PM


Somewhat close.


Marigold A
Friday December 15, 2017, 3:13 AM


No where near.

Peggy B
Thursday November 30, 2017, 8:46 AM


previous comment

Aaron F
Saturday September 16, 2017, 3:29 AM


I don't even live close to a dirt road.

Peggy B
Thursday June 1, 2017, 9:46 AM


No, but I live close to a state truck route highway. Luckily my house sits 400 feet away from the road and I'm upwind from it, so seldom even hear it.

John B
Thursday April 20, 2017, 7:12 AM


Somewhat close.

Sue H
Sunday February 12, 2017, 11:12 PM


Close enough to hear traffic during commute hours.

John B.
Friday August 26, 2016, 4:38 AM


Somewhat close.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.