START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you live close to a freeway?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,696 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Somewhat close.
 
15%
Yes, very close.
 
14%
Not really close at all.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read about the health consequences of living near a freeway.




504 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday August 26, 2016, 4:38 AM


Somewhat close.

CatVet D.
Thursday August 4, 2016, 10:20 AM


I don't even live close to a dirt road....

sharon ogden
Friday July 22, 2016, 5:59 AM


no xxx

Denise D.
Wednesday June 8, 2016, 6:57 PM


No, thank goodness! But I have family that does. It's better than living next to train tracks or airports, I hear.

Kay M.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 3:58 PM


cts

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday April 23, 2016, 4:12 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Monday March 14, 2016, 2:30 AM


No.

Janis K.
Friday March 11, 2016, 4:29 PM


about half a mile

Natasha Salgado
Monday January 25, 2016, 8:36 PM


Somewhat close

Pablo B.
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 7:13 PM


What's nearby?



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.