START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Who would you most like to take on a joyride in a hybrid car?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,505 votes
28%
Leonardo DiCaprio
 
24%
Al Gore
 
18%
Sheryl Crow
 
12%
Care2 CEO Randy Paynter
 
6%
Ed Begley, Jr.
 
6%
Ralph Nader
 
4%
Annie B. Bond
 
3%
Julia Butterfly Hill
 



84 Comments   add a comment >>
Stardust Noel
Friday July 11, 2014, 12:20 PM


Care2 CEO

Sue H.
Tuesday July 1, 2014, 5:46 PM


No desire to joy ride.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday May 24, 2014, 2:35 PM


We need new polls

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 10:59 AM


Voted

Dan Nickerson
Friday May 16, 2014, 8:30 PM


Paul Walker, but maybe he should drive.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday May 6, 2014, 9:12 PM


"Joy rides" are another name for stealing a somebody's car.

Borg Drone
Sunday April 13, 2014, 1:45 PM


Emilie De'Ravin.

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday January 4, 2014, 3:54 AM


Dwayne Johnson

Laura Saxon
Friday January 3, 2014, 11:04 AM


Randy Palmer.

Doris G.
Wednesday January 1, 2014, 9:45 AM


John Lennon



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll