START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you prepared for cold and flu season?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,345 votes
46%
Yes.
 
27%
Somewhat.
 
18%
No.
 
5%
Other.
 
4%
I don't know.
 


Click here for tips on natural cold and flu prevention.




356 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday August 25, 2014, 6:30 AM


Yes, every year.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 11:10 PM


No one is prepared until they get it.

JL A.
Saturday March 1, 2014, 2:45 PM


yes

John B.
Saturday December 7, 2013, 3:50 AM


Yes.

Amandine S.
Sunday December 1, 2013, 5:11 AM


Yes.

JL A.
Thursday November 28, 2013, 1:16 PM


yes

Mary T.
Saturday August 31, 2013, 11:44 AM


yes

Sue H.
Thursday August 22, 2013, 8:14 PM


Mostly.


John B.
Wednesday April 3, 2013, 5:06 AM


Yes.

Geoff Price
Friday February 15, 2013, 5:06 PM


Will get my injection as soon as



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll