START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you prepared for cold and flu season?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,345 votes
46%
Yes.
 
27%
Somewhat.
 
18%
No.
 
5%
Other.
 
4%
I don't know.
 


Click here for tips on natural cold and flu prevention.




407 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday November 16, 2017, 5:21 AM


Yes

Aaron F
Friday November 10, 2017, 3:37 AM


Yes...flu and pneumo vaccines....

Peggy B
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 9:43 AM


no

Andrea A
Tuesday July 25, 2017, 9:33 AM


Yes

Sue H
Wednesday May 17, 2017, 12:01 PM


Yes

Jess B
Tuesday May 2, 2017, 5:30 AM


Luckily I rarely get sick

Philippa P
Monday April 24, 2017, 1:07 PM


Kind of.

Jonathan H
Wednesday April 12, 2017, 5:17 AM


NOTED!!!

natasha s
Friday February 24, 2017, 9:32 AM


I don't get sick

Andrea A
Wednesday February 1, 2017, 8:11 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.