START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you prepared for cold and flu season?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,345 votes
46%
Yes.
 
27%
Somewhat.
 
18%
No.
 
5%
Other.
 
4%
I don't know.
 


Click here for tips on natural cold and flu prevention.




371 Comments   add a comment >>
donna m.
Thursday May 7, 2015, 12:21 AM


yes

Andrea A.
Friday May 1, 2015, 7:07 AM


Yes.

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday April 28, 2015, 5:35 AM


yes

M.N. J.
Sunday April 26, 2015, 4:19 PM


I get a flu shot most years. I eat healthy foods and take vitamin, mineral and herbal supplements.

I think exercise and plenty of sleep are the two things that help most in making those other things work for me.

Andrea A.
Friday February 6, 2015, 9:09 AM


Yes, every year.

Jo S.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 11:40 AM


As much as I can be.

John B.
Wednesday January 21, 2015, 5:18 AM


As much as possible.


Aaron Bouchard
Saturday January 17, 2015, 2:50 PM


Hard to avoid

Magdalena J.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 1:20 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Saturday December 6, 2014, 10:26 PM


As much as apossible.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll