START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you try DIY doritos?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,422 votes
25%
I don't know.
 
24%
Probably not.
 
18%
No way!
 
17%
Maybe.
 
16%
Yes.
 


Click here to read an account of experimenting with DIY doritos.




460 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Friday December 19, 2014, 5:21 PM


NO!

Claudia Acosta
Monday November 24, 2014, 12:42 PM


no

M.N. J.
Sunday November 23, 2014, 2:57 AM


Life's too short.

Sue H.
Tuesday November 4, 2014, 7:18 PM


I think not.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 1:25 AM


No.

John B.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 6:03 AM


Maybe.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 9:48 AM


No

Borg Drone
Tuesday April 1, 2014, 7:27 AM


Maybe.

Nicole H.
Monday March 24, 2014, 6:00 PM


No.

Michael A.
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 10:50 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll