START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you try DIY doritos?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,422 votes
25%
I don't know.
 
24%
Probably not.
 
18%
No way!
 
17%
Maybe.
 
16%
Yes.
 


Click here to read an account of experimenting with DIY doritos.




479 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Saturday April 23, 2016, 8:00 PM


cts

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 22, 2016, 2:09 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ana Váquez
Monday March 21, 2016, 1:53 AM


noooo

Nicola F.
Monday March 14, 2016, 2:22 AM


No.

Janis K.
Thursday March 10, 2016, 6:33 PM


no

Sue H.
Friday February 26, 2016, 3:38 PM


No.

Pablo B.
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 7:11 PM


guácala

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday December 1, 2015, 8:10 AM


I am in tense

Natasha Salgado
Monday November 23, 2015, 12:15 AM


No

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday July 19, 2015, 10:46 PM


No. Starting with ground cornmeal? Not a chance.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!