START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you care that President Obama ate veal and foie gras?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,325 votes
63%
No.
 
37%
Yes.
 


Read the blog about President Obama eating foie gras.




204 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Monday May 16, 2016, 8:49 PM


His choice.

Andrea A.
Saturday May 7, 2016, 5:39 AM


Just like millions of people. Nothing I can do about it.

Dawn E.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 8:16 PM


He has free choice, but I wish he wouldn't.


Ana Váquez
Wednesday March 9, 2016, 2:15 AM


yes

Nicola F.
Sunday February 28, 2016, 1:24 PM


Yes, did not realise.

Peter Keen
Saturday February 27, 2016, 12:25 PM


Yes, it is so cruel how the animals suffer being course feed.

Andrea A.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 4:45 AM


Just like millions of people. Nothing I can do about it.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 5:34 AM


Bothers me yes

Jennifer Manzi
Tuesday January 12, 2016, 6:29 AM


Veal no, fois gras more so

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday December 27, 2015, 10:27 AM


Things change so fast I think.... :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!