START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think Spain should prohibit Bull Fighting?

Poll Results: 1,378 votes
I don't know.

Help ban Bull Fighting by signing this petition.

242 Comments   add a comment >>
Bayla D.
Wednesday September 21, 2016, 3:32 AM

Of course!!

Kay M.
Thursday August 11, 2016, 8:41 PM


Andrea A.
Tuesday August 9, 2016, 12:21 PM

Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless

Janis K.
Monday May 16, 2016, 8:51 PM


Andrea A.
Saturday May 7, 2016, 5:38 AM

Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless.

Denise D.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 3:16 PM

Spain should keep the "show" aspect of bullfighting, but don't torture and kill the bulls, ever!

Antiope K.
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 10:59 AM


Nicola F.
Sunday February 28, 2016, 1:23 PM

Yes, definitely.

Andrea A.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 4:45 AM

Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless.

Roro l.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 4:53 AM

Thank you

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.