START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think Spain should prohibit Bull Fighting?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,378 votes
80%
Yes.
 
13%
No.
 
7%
I don't know.
 


Help ban Bull Fighting by signing this petition.




254 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Saturday April 8, 2017, 5:05 AM


Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless

Francis H
Tuesday March 28, 2017, 3:52 AM


Thank you

natasha s
Wednesday March 8, 2017, 8:38 PM


Yes

Paulo Reeson
Saturday March 4, 2017, 8:24 AM


yes

Sue H
Saturday January 28, 2017, 10:46 PM


Yes, it's barbaric.

Dagmara W
Wednesday January 25, 2017, 5:19 PM


Yes.

Jess B
Friday January 20, 2017, 5:22 AM


Yes, it's DISGUSTING.

Barbara M
Thursday December 15, 2016, 2:41 AM


Yes

Philippa Powers
Monday December 5, 2016, 1:10 PM


Yes.

David C.
Friday November 18, 2016, 4:55 PM


yes, thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.