START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think Spain should prohibit Bull Fighting?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,378 votes
80%
Yes.
 
13%
No.
 
7%
I don't know.
 


Help ban Bull Fighting by signing this petition.




233 Comments   add a comment >>
Roro l.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 4:53 AM


Thank you

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday December 27, 2015, 10:27 AM


Things change so fast I think.... :)

Andrea A.
Sunday November 15, 2015, 3:35 AM


Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless.

Erika Acosta
Saturday November 14, 2015, 4:41 AM


Yes

Borg Drone
Saturday October 17, 2015, 9:11 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 10:33 PM


Absolutely.

Andrea A.
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 12:19 PM


Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless.

Yola S.
Sunday August 9, 2015, 10:44 AM


Most definitely !

Magdalena C.
Sunday July 26, 2015, 9:43 AM


Thank you!

John B.
Saturday July 18, 2015, 8:01 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!