START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think Spain should prohibit Bull Fighting?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,378 votes
80%
Yes.
 
13%
No.
 
7%
I don't know.
 


Help ban Bull Fighting by signing this petition.




241 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Thursday August 11, 2016, 8:41 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Tuesday August 9, 2016, 12:21 PM


Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless

Janis K.
Monday May 16, 2016, 8:51 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Saturday May 7, 2016, 5:38 AM


Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless.

Denise D.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 3:16 PM


Spain should keep the "show" aspect of bullfighting, but don't torture and kill the bulls, ever!

Antiope K.
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 10:59 AM


Absolutely!

Nicola F.
Sunday February 28, 2016, 1:23 PM


Yes, definitely.

Andrea A.
Sunday February 7, 2016, 4:45 AM


Absolutely! It is extremely cruel and senseless.

Roro l.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 4:53 AM


Thank you

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday December 27, 2015, 10:27 AM


Things change so fast I think.... :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.