START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate Thanksgiving?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 739 votes
61%
Yes.
 
32%
No.
 
7%
Other.
 


Click here for all of Care2 Healthy Living's Thanksgiving content.




325 Comments   add a comment >>
Roberto Meritoni
Saturday May 16, 2015, 12:25 AM


Thanks

Roberto Meritoni
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 12:26 AM


Thanks

John B.
Monday April 27, 2015, 6:31 AM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday March 30, 2015, 8:03 AM


I support care2 business, and they give me 20 points :)

Darren Woolsey
Thursday March 26, 2015, 2:32 PM


I have done in the past; I love pumpkin pie!

Aaron Bouchard
Monday March 23, 2015, 12:58 PM


yes

Jo S.
Friday March 6, 2015, 7:11 PM


Yes.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday January 31, 2015, 11:44 PM


We need new poll questions

Michele Brulee
Friday December 19, 2014, 5:21 PM


yes.

Claudia Acosta
Monday November 24, 2014, 12:38 PM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll