START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What best describes your diet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,470 votes
59%
I eat anything.
 
22%
Mostly vegetarian.
 
8%
Vegetarian.
 
7%
Pescetarian (fish but no meat).
 
4%
Vegan.
 



354 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Sunday August 30, 2015, 5:37 PM


I eat anything

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 5:40 AM


mostly vegetarian

John B.
Sunday June 7, 2015, 7:22 PM


Omnivore.

Sue H.
Sunday May 24, 2015, 11:04 PM


Eclectic.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday April 23, 2015, 7:54 AM


Vegan

Jo S.
Friday April 10, 2015, 4:11 PM


Mostly vegetarian. I try!

M.N. J.
Tuesday December 30, 2014, 9:10 PM


Omnivore.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday December 4, 2014, 12:50 PM


I eat anything.

John B.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 2:00 AM


Omnivore.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday September 24, 2014, 12:44 AM


Vegan.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!