START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite holiday scent?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,316 votes
34%
Cinnamon.
 
30%
Pine.
 
12%
Other.
 
9%
I don't know.
 
7%
Orange.
 
6%
Peppermint.
 
2%
Chestnuts.
 


Click here for great healing holiday scents.




402 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Monday July 11, 2016, 4:57 PM


cs

Denise D.
Wednesday June 8, 2016, 6:36 PM


Cinnamon and apple, cloves, peppermint, gingerbread, vanilla, and hazelnut coffee, pine, pumpkin pie. Pretty much all food scents, I guess!

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 21, 2016, 8:42 PM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 1:57 AM


Cinnamon.

Janis K.
Wednesday March 9, 2016, 6:04 PM


pine

Natasha Salgado
Monday January 25, 2016, 8:35 PM


Cinammon

Pablo B.
Tuesday December 1, 2015, 12:48 PM


eucalyptus and mint

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday October 14, 2015, 10:29 PM


Pine, Cinnamon and Peppermint. Plus the smell of hot chocolate.

Jennifer Manzi
Tuesday September 8, 2015, 4:34 AM


Pine

Sue H.
Wednesday June 3, 2015, 8:27 PM


Pine.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.