START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is it ever okay to use curse words around children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,633 votes
58%
No.
 
15%
Sometimes.
 
13%
Yes, when kids reach a certain age.
 
8%
Yes.
 
4%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about profanity and children.




501 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Sunday December 14, 2014, 1:04 AM


NO!

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday December 9, 2014, 10:55 AM


when kids reach a certain age.

Claudia Acosta
Monday November 24, 2014, 12:24 PM


No

M.N. J.
Saturday November 22, 2014, 5:20 AM


I wish people wouldn't swear around me.

Sue H.
Tuesday November 4, 2014, 7:28 PM


Probably not.

Magdalena J.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 4:12 AM


No.

BnKatie D.
Monday September 8, 2014, 9:56 PM


no

John B.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 5:56 AM


No.

Panchali Yapa
Sunday August 10, 2014, 4:43 AM


Thank you

Nicole H.
Friday April 11, 2014, 7:45 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll