START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you get stressed out around the holidays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,257 votes
30%
Sometimes.
 
28%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 
21%
Not really.
 
1%
Other.
 
0%
I don't know.
 


Click here for tips on dealing with holiday stress.




338 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Sunday December 14, 2014, 1:05 AM


No! This question stresses me out though!

Dave C.
Sunday November 30, 2014, 1:01 PM


yes...more than I should

Claudia Acosta
Monday November 24, 2014, 12:26 PM


No

M.N. J.
Sunday November 23, 2014, 2:34 AM


Sometimes.

Sue H.
Tuesday November 4, 2014, 7:27 PM


I sure don't like them.

Magdalena J.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 4:09 AM


No.

John B.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 5:57 AM


Not any more.

Panchali Yapa
Sunday August 10, 2014, 4:43 AM


Thank you

Nicole H.
Friday April 11, 2014, 7:45 PM


A little.

Jelena Radovanovic
Wednesday February 12, 2014, 4:05 AM


Not any more



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll