START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you get stressed out around the holidays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,257 votes
30%
Sometimes.
 
28%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 
21%
Not really.
 
1%
Other.
 
0%
I don't know.
 


Click here for tips on dealing with holiday stress.




356 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 21, 2016, 8:42 PM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ana Váquez
Monday March 21, 2016, 1:52 AM


sometimes

Nicola F.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 1:59 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Thursday March 10, 2016, 6:29 PM


no

Pablo B.
Tuesday December 1, 2015, 12:50 PM


just about work in hollidays tima

Natasha Salgado
Monday November 23, 2015, 12:14 AM


Yes

Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday October 21, 2015, 3:35 PM


Somewhat, if I'm too broke to buy something, or feel lonely.

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday October 14, 2015, 10:32 PM


Not anymore.

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 9:53 PM


Not really.

Stardust Noel
Monday June 22, 2015, 6:12 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!