START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you get stressed out around the holidays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,257 votes
30%
Sometimes.
 
28%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 
21%
Not really.
 
1%
Other.
 
0%
I don't know.
 


Click here for tips on dealing with holiday stress.




360 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Friday July 22, 2016, 5:24 AM


noted xxx

sharon ogden
Tuesday July 19, 2016, 1:49 PM


yes xxx

Kay M.
Monday July 11, 2016, 4:58 PM


cs

Denise D.
Wednesday June 8, 2016, 6:54 PM


Yes, every year.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 21, 2016, 8:42 PM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ana Váquez
Monday March 21, 2016, 1:52 AM


sometimes

Nicola F.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 1:59 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Thursday March 10, 2016, 6:29 PM


no

Pablo B.
Tuesday December 1, 2015, 12:50 PM


just about work in hollidays tima

Natasha Salgado
Monday November 23, 2015, 12:14 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.