START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should horse-drawn carriages be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,793 votes
45%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
14%
Maybe.
 
8%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about a proposed ban in New York City.




781 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Monday February 1, 2016, 9:59 PM


On city streets, yes.

Andrea A.
Friday January 29, 2016, 5:25 AM


Absolutely!

Stephanie R.
Tuesday January 5, 2016, 11:38 PM


yes

Paulo Reeson
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 11:50 AM


yes

Jonathan Harper
Monday December 7, 2015, 3:11 AM


Noted

Glennis Whitney
Sunday November 22, 2015, 6:32 PM


Yes, YES, Yes.

Natasha Salgado
Saturday November 21, 2015, 10:00 AM


Yes universally

Magdalena C.
Saturday November 14, 2015, 2:07 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Sunday November 8, 2015, 1:35 PM


Absolutely!

Erika Acosta
Saturday November 7, 2015, 2:53 AM


Maybe



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!