START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should horse-drawn carriages be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,793 votes
45%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
14%
Maybe.
 
8%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about a proposed ban in New York City.




801 Comments   add a comment >>
Arielle Dahan
Sunday August 21, 2016, 7:32 AM


Bottle feed a kitten ~ 20pts

Andrea A.
Sunday July 31, 2016, 4:58 AM


Absolutely!

Peggy B.
Thursday July 28, 2016, 3:37 PM


20 points to redeem

CatVet D.
Tuesday July 19, 2016, 3:36 AM


Write 5,000 new poll questions and submit at box on right and we'll have new polls!

Nyack Clancy
Sunday July 3, 2016, 2:54 PM


We need new poll questions

Ivana D.
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 2:51 PM


Yes!!!!!!!

Jo S.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:36 PM


It depends where. Yes to NYC!!! Most importantly how they live and are treated.

Philipa Longley
Thursday May 19, 2016, 4:26 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 1:50 PM


yes

Roro l.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 12:29 PM


Thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.