START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Where have you gotten parenting advice?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,475 votes
40%
I don't have kids.
 
31%
Friends/family.
 
12%
Other.
 
11%
From books.
 
7%
I don't need advice!
 


Click here to read more about the parenting advice industry.




503 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday July 25, 2016, 4:42 AM


Noted!

Peggy B.
Thursday July 7, 2016, 6:50 PM


20 points to redeem

Peggy B.
Thursday June 30, 2016, 4:37 PM


20 points to redeem

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 4:19 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:17 PM


read a lot of books

Roro l.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 12:15 PM


Thanks!

Andrea A.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 5:27 AM


Other

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:10 AM


Other

Natasha Salgado
Sunday December 27, 2015, 9:18 AM


No kids

Jonathan Harper
Thursday December 10, 2015, 2:16 AM


NOTED!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.