START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Where have you gotten parenting advice?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,475 votes
40%
I don't have kids.
 
31%
Friends/family.
 
12%
Other.
 
11%
From books.
 
7%
I don't need advice!
 


Click here to read more about the parenting advice industry.




543 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Monday February 12, 2018, 2:59 AM


I'm not a parent. ZPG!

Peggy B
Sunday February 4, 2018, 11:37 AM


Answered previously.

Andrea A
Saturday January 20, 2018, 4:15 AM


Other

Jonathan H
Tuesday January 9, 2018, 4:22 AM


Noted!!!!

Lesa D
Monday December 18, 2017, 12:20 PM


i didn't have any children...

Kelsey S
Friday October 27, 2017, 3:45 AM


Family

Andrea A
Friday September 15, 2017, 6:32 AM


Other

Jonathan H
Wednesday September 13, 2017, 4:44 AM


Noted

Sue H
Wednesday August 23, 2017, 11:41 AM


No children.

Peggy B
Saturday July 29, 2017, 6:27 AM


Mother, paediatrician and common sense.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.