START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What should Sarah Palin's next job be?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,224 votes
37%
Road kill collector
 
17%
Other (write in)
 
13%
Reality TV star
 
11%
President
 
10%
Deckhand on oil rig
 
6%
Dance show contestant
 
6%
Dirty energy campaigner
 



199 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 12:21 PM


Mom????

Janis K.
Monday January 25, 2016, 7:58 AM


She should finish her job as govenor.

Roro l.
Sunday January 3, 2016, 9:12 AM


Thanks for sharing.


Roro l.
Saturday November 14, 2015, 3:15 AM


Thank you!


M.N. J.
Monday October 19, 2015, 12:55 AM


She should just keep bumbling around, embarrassing her former supporters with her continuing adventures in idiocy.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday September 7, 2015, 9:00 AM


What?

Panchali Yapa
Thursday July 30, 2015, 11:30 AM


Thank you

Sue H.
Tuesday July 14, 2015, 11:28 PM


I'd vote for a disappearing act.

The J.
Tuesday May 5, 2015, 1:42 AM


no comments

Ed V.
Wednesday April 29, 2015, 10:21 AM


Please we need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.