START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you support the death penalty for certain hate-crimes?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,602 votes
46%
Yes.
 
35%
No.
 
19%
Depends (comment).
 


Read the civil rights blog: The Death Penalty for a Hate Crime




179 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Thursday July 7, 2016, 8:23 PM


No

Kay M.
Friday May 6, 2016, 8:12 PM


cts

Janis K.
Thursday April 7, 2016, 8:53 AM


depends

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday August 30, 2015, 5:33 PM


depends

John B.
Friday June 5, 2015, 7:47 PM


No.

Jo S.
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 2:19 PM


Depends but yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday March 22, 2015, 2:43 PM


Only for these polls :)

M.N. J.
Monday December 29, 2014, 6:06 PM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday December 5, 2014, 3:59 PM


No.

John B.
Saturday October 4, 2014, 7:06 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.