START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think babies can read dogs' emotions better than adults?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,556 votes
34%
Yes.
 
33%
No.
 
33%
Unsure.
 


Read the latest news on this issue.




108 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Thursday July 7, 2016, 8:25 PM


No

Kay M.
Friday May 6, 2016, 8:12 PM


cts

Janis K.
Thursday April 7, 2016, 8:54 AM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday August 30, 2015, 5:34 PM


no

Natasha Salgado
Friday August 21, 2015, 11:32 PM


No

John B.
Sunday June 7, 2015, 7:18 PM


It's possible, I suppose.

Jo S.
Friday April 10, 2015, 3:24 PM


No.

M.N. J.
Monday December 29, 2014, 6:07 PM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday December 5, 2014, 4:00 PM


No.

John B.
Saturday October 4, 2014, 7:08 AM


It's possible I suppose.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.