START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If Iran gets close to developing a nuclear weapon, should the US take military action to destroy Iran's ability to make nuclear weapons?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,863 votes
39%
Yes
 
38%
No
 
23%
Unsure
 

What kind of response do you think would be best?




266 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Friday May 27, 2016, 12:51 AM


Noted!

Dave C.
Friday March 25, 2016, 8:53 AM


thanks

Kay M.
Monday March 14, 2016, 7:11 PM


c

M.N. J.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 12:21 AM


We took diplomatic action. The best kind.

Kay M.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 1:43 PM


cts

Nyack Clancy
Friday December 25, 2015, 11:11 PM


We need new poll questions

Sue H.
Saturday October 31, 2015, 7:40 PM


No more war.

Kay M.
Monday October 12, 2015, 7:38 PM


need more polls.

Paulinha Russell
Sunday September 20, 2015, 6:23 AM


Thank you

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday September 5, 2015, 9:17 PM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.