START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you use a neti pot?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,668 votes
41%
No.
 
39%
What's that?
 
6%
Sometimes.
 
5%
Yes, when I'm sick.
 
4%
Rarely.
 
3%
Yes, regularly.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about using a neti pot safely.




594 Comments   add a comment >>
Jess B
Monday May 1, 2017, 9:40 AM


No

Philippa P
Monday April 24, 2017, 1:13 PM


Yes.

Jonathan H
Wednesday April 12, 2017, 5:17 AM


NOTED!!!

Andrea A
Tuesday January 31, 2017, 10:24 AM


No

John B
Saturday January 21, 2017, 9:25 AM


No.

David C.
Saturday November 5, 2016, 3:33 AM


no

Sue H.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 6:31 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Saturday October 1, 2016, 4:49 AM


No

Janis K.
Monday August 8, 2016, 7:24 PM


no

Andrea A.
Wednesday July 6, 2016, 11:11 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.