START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been the victim of a fraud or scam?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,696 votes
53%
Yes.
 
36%
No.
 
9%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about protecting yourself from frauds and scams.




433 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 6:22 PM


Yes!

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 24, 2014, 10:32 AM


Yes.

Claudia Acosta
Sunday November 23, 2014, 2:22 PM


no

M.N. J.
Friday November 21, 2014, 2:34 AM


Someone used my credit card number in a phone card scam in Florida, but the credit card company said it was randomly generated, not "stolen."

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 12:28 AM


Yes

Magdalena J.
Friday October 24, 2014, 1:52 AM


Yes.

JL A.
Thursday October 2, 2014, 7:49 PM


helping you learn Care2 said they are discontinuing polls; no effective date given

John B.
Friday August 29, 2014, 3:55 AM


No.

JL A.
Monday April 7, 2014, 6:03 PM


no

Sue H.
Friday March 21, 2014, 8:45 PM


Yes and I sure could use that $10,000. right about now.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll