START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been the victim of a fraud or scam?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,696 votes
53%
Yes.
 
36%
No.
 
9%
I don't know.
 
2%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about protecting yourself from frauds and scams.




451 Comments   add a comment >>
Stephanie R.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 9:13 PM


No

Pablo B.
Monday November 30, 2015, 8:43 PM


no

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 9:48 PM


Yes.

Jonathan Harper
Monday August 10, 2015, 5:01 AM


New polls

Paulinha Russell
Thursday July 30, 2015, 8:06 AM


Thank you!

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday July 12, 2015, 8:23 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Thursday June 4, 2015, 8:25 PM


Sadly, yes.

Vicky P.
Thursday May 28, 2015, 6:54 PM


Yes

Vicky P.
Wednesday May 27, 2015, 8:52 PM


Yes

Magdalena J.
Wednesday May 20, 2015, 12:37 AM


Thank you!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!