START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What is the true meaning of Christmas to you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 583 votes
40%
Spending time with friends and family.
 
30%
Celebrating the birth of Jesus.
 
13%
Other.
 
12%
Christmas has no meaning for me.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
2%
Giving and receiving presents.
 


Click here for all of Care2 Healthy Living's Christmas content.




175 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Friday December 12, 2014, 7:55 PM


Spending time with family!

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday December 3, 2014, 11:19 PM


Winter solstice

M.N. J.
Saturday November 22, 2014, 3:55 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Sue H.
Thursday November 6, 2014, 7:50 PM


As a child, I was taught that it was about the birth of christ, but family and santa were in there too. I don't pay much attention to it anymore.

Magdalena J.
Friday October 24, 2014, 1:51 AM


No meaning.

JL A.
Wednesday September 24, 2014, 7:48 PM


once more doing my part to spread the word to those who need to know that Care2 has said they'll be discontinuing polls; no effective date given

John B.
Tuesday September 2, 2014, 6:31 AM


Spending time with friends and family.

Borg Drone
Sunday July 20, 2014, 7:41 AM


Christmas has no meaning for me

Stardust Noel
Tuesday July 15, 2014, 12:20 PM


The birth of Jesus

Anne M.
Monday July 7, 2014, 5:31 AM


Having extra vacation in peace.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll