START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is the true meaning of Christmas to you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 583 votes
40%
Spending time with friends and family.
 
30%
Celebrating the birth of Jesus.
 
13%
Other.
 
12%
Christmas has no meaning for me.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
2%
Giving and receiving presents.
 


Click here for all of Care2 Healthy Living's Christmas content.




193 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 11:41 AM


Not my favorite time of year.

Aaron F
Wednesday September 13, 2017, 3:29 AM


Sorry, I'm Jewish/Animist.

John B
Tuesday April 18, 2017, 6:18 AM


Christmas has no meaning for me.

Peggy B
Thursday April 13, 2017, 1:57 PM


The birth of Jesus Christ.

natasha salgado
Tuesday November 8, 2016, 10:27 AM


No meaning--i'm an Atheist

John B.
Tuesday August 23, 2016, 6:42 AM


Christmas has no meaning for me.

Denise D.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 7:24 AM


The birth of Jesus.

Leia P.
Wednesday June 1, 2016, 7:48 AM


hope

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 20, 2016, 2:04 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Sen Senz
Monday July 13, 2015, 2:39 AM


I like the family time



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.