START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you support mandatory spay/neuter laws?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,325 votes
64%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 
14%
I don't know.
 





232 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Thursday October 16, 2014, 6:57 PM


Yes.

Magdalena J.
Thursday August 21, 2014, 1:27 AM


Yes.

JL A.
Wednesday June 18, 2014, 1:13 PM


Making certain everyone knows Care2 said it will be discontinuing polls; no effective date given

Joe R.
Saturday May 10, 2014, 5:04 AM


Yes.

donald Baumgartner
Thursday April 17, 2014, 1:15 PM


YES!!!

A F.
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 7:38 PM


more polls please

Borg Drone
Thursday March 20, 2014, 4:22 AM


Yes.

Sue H.
Tuesday March 4, 2014, 8:38 PM


Absolutely.

Laura Saxon
Monday January 20, 2014, 4:37 AM


Yes.

Julianna D.
Friday January 17, 2014, 11:54 AM


YES unless you have a SHOWDOG, and are actively showing, you don't need an unfixed dog.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll