START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you support mandatory spay/neuter laws?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,325 votes
64%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 
14%
I don't know.
 





302 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday February 7, 2018, 3:22 AM


YES!

Peggy B
Thursday January 25, 2018, 9:18 AM


Yes

Andrea A
Monday January 8, 2018, 5:45 AM


It depends

Sue H
Monday November 13, 2017, 12:38 PM


I sure do.

Aaron F
Tuesday October 31, 2017, 3:50 AM


>>>>> YES

Luna M
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 3:33 AM


Yes, Yes, YES!!!

Andrea A
Monday September 4, 2017, 8:12 AM


It depends

Peggy B
Tuesday July 25, 2017, 7:32 AM


yes

John B
Monday June 26, 2017, 6:33 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Thursday April 6, 2017, 8:44 AM


It depends



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.