START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you support mandatory spay/neuter laws?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,325 votes
64%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 
14%
I don't know.
 





256 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Thursday August 27, 2015, 10:52 AM


In same cases, probably.

Andrea A.
Monday August 24, 2015, 7:57 AM


It depends

Yola S.
Sunday August 9, 2015, 10:35 AM


Yes.

Chelsea Scott
Wednesday July 22, 2015, 2:17 AM


No! My pet my choice! Sure I don't want them to have babies but gutting your fur babies organs is evil.

John B.
Friday July 17, 2015, 3:57 AM


Yes, but with well regulated breeders exempted.

Stardust Noel
Wednesday July 1, 2015, 7:04 AM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Sunday June 21, 2015, 6:58 AM


yes

Andrea A.
Thursday June 4, 2015, 6:13 AM


It depends

Sue H.
Friday May 8, 2015, 11:29 PM


Absolutely!

Catrin NoForwardsPlease
Sunday April 12, 2015, 8:21 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!