START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the government should regulate the ingredients in cleaning products?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,249 votes
87%
Yes
 
13%
No
 



101 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Tuesday November 7, 2017, 8:02 PM


Yes. Make companies stop pouring toxins into our environment.

Andrea A
Wednesday October 25, 2017, 7:12 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Sunday September 10, 2017, 10:01 AM


Yes. Most people don't understand that the fumes are inhaled into the lungs and go into the bloodstream. It is also absorbed through the skin and then into the bloodstream and tissues. Companies do not put the full danger on the product. If it says use gloves, is the most they will say and then you darn well better use gloves.

John B
Monday August 28, 2017, 1:50 AM


Yes.


Andrea A
Thursday July 13, 2017, 10:46 AM


Yes

Philippa P
Saturday March 11, 2017, 9:08 PM


Yes.

natasha s
Tuesday February 7, 2017, 8:40 AM


Yes

Andrea A
Monday January 16, 2017, 6:16 AM


Yes

John B
Friday January 13, 2017, 4:37 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Thursday September 22, 2016, 9:11 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.