Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Have you ever practiced "hot yoga"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,994 votes
48%
What's "hot yoga"?
 
46%
No.
 
5%
Yes.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read about how you can benefit from hot yoga.




527 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Wednesday April 18, 2018, 9:32 AM


No

Peggy B
Tuesday March 20, 2018, 6:55 AM


no

Chrissie R
Monday March 5, 2018, 3:19 AM


No.

Sue H
Tuesday February 27, 2018, 5:11 PM


No.

John B
Friday December 22, 2017, 4:58 AM


No.

Andrea A
Monday November 13, 2017, 3:47 AM


No

Aaron F
Friday November 10, 2017, 3:32 AM


Nor "cold"....

Peggy B
Monday September 18, 2017, 7:50 AM


no

John B
Tuesday September 12, 2017, 2:09 AM


No.

Andrea A
Monday July 24, 2017, 6:55 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.