START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever practiced "hot yoga"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,994 votes
48%
What's "hot yoga"?
 
46%
No.
 
5%
Yes.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read about how you can benefit from hot yoga.




518 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday July 24, 2017, 6:55 AM


No

Sue H
Tuesday May 16, 2017, 5:36 PM


No thank you.

Jess B
Monday May 1, 2017, 9:39 AM


No

Philippa P
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 2:53 PM


No.

natasha s
Sunday April 16, 2017, 12:13 PM


No

Andrea A
Tuesday January 31, 2017, 10:24 AM


No

John B
Saturday January 21, 2017, 9:24 AM


No.

David C.
Saturday November 5, 2016, 3:33 AM


nor cold yoga

Andrea A.
Friday September 30, 2016, 9:29 AM


No

Janis K.
Monday August 8, 2016, 7:14 PM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.