START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are backpack leashes appropriate for children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 904 votes
48%
It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.
 
29%
No.
 
17%
Yes.
 
5%
Other (comment).
 


Read the news!




104 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday November 3, 2015, 6:28 AM


not sure

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday October 18, 2015, 10:16 AM


Closed :)

Sue H.
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 6:29 PM


Depends on the parent and the child.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday October 4, 2015, 1:25 PM


I dont know they look funny though

John B.
Friday June 5, 2015, 7:41 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.

Natasha Salgado
Monday May 4, 2015, 8:36 AM


Depends

Roberto Meritoni
Friday April 17, 2015, 1:13 AM


Thanks

Jo S.
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 12:29 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday March 22, 2015, 2:40 PM


:)

M.N. J.
Sunday December 28, 2014, 2:16 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them, but the alternative often seems to be letting children run rampant with no lessons on public manners. Indoor voices, everyone!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!