START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are backpack leashes appropriate for children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 904 votes
48%
It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.
 
29%
No.
 
17%
Yes.
 
5%
Other (comment).
 


Read the news!




109 Comments   add a comment >>
Barbara M.
Saturday November 19, 2016, 1:40 AM


Yes!

John B.
Wednesday September 28, 2016, 7:14 AM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.

CatVet D.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 5:20 AM


Should be required for most brats....

natasha salgado
Thursday July 7, 2016, 8:27 PM


Depends

Janis K.
Wednesday April 6, 2016, 9:18 AM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday November 3, 2015, 6:28 AM


not sure

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday October 18, 2015, 10:16 AM


Closed :)

Sue H.
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 6:29 PM


Depends on the parent and the child.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday October 4, 2015, 1:25 PM


I dont know they look funny though

John B.
Friday June 5, 2015, 7:41 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.