START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are backpack leashes appropriate for children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 904 votes
48%
It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.
 
29%
No.
 
17%
Yes.
 
5%
Other (comment).
 


Read the news!




100 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday June 5, 2015, 7:41 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.

Natasha Salgado
Monday May 4, 2015, 8:36 AM


Depends

Roberto Meritoni
Friday April 17, 2015, 1:13 AM


Thanks

Jo S.
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 12:29 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday March 22, 2015, 2:40 PM


:)

M.N. J.
Sunday December 28, 2014, 2:16 PM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them, but the alternative often seems to be letting children run rampant with no lessons on public manners. Indoor voices, everyone!

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday December 3, 2014, 11:47 AM


depends

John B.
Friday October 3, 2014, 3:35 AM


It depends on how the parent uses or abuses them.

Magdalena J.
Thursday September 25, 2014, 12:57 AM


Depends.

Sue H.
Tuesday July 15, 2014, 4:18 PM


Depends. I imagine that they could be useful.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll