START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Petowners: Do you sleep with your pet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,338 votes
42%
Yes, everynight!
 
20%
Sometimes.
 
16%
I am not a pet owner.
 
16%
No!
 
7%
Usually not.
 


Should my pet sleep in my bed?




1185 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday December 11, 2017, 4:45 AM


Noted!!!!!

Aaron F
Thursday October 26, 2017, 3:21 AM


Yes, but cats only...the two huge dogs have their own beds...

Anne M
Thursday October 12, 2017, 4:56 AM


no.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday September 21, 2017, 5:13 AM


Noted!!!!

Sue H
Friday September 8, 2017, 9:30 AM


Sadly, no companion animals right now.

Luna M
Friday September 1, 2017, 4:15 AM


Yes, at least two cats, sometimes more. The dogs are huge and have their own beds.

Andrea A
Friday August 25, 2017, 6:44 AM


She is too big, so she has her own bed and sleeps by my side. :)

Peggy B
Tuesday July 18, 2017, 12:04 PM


yes

John B
Tuesday June 20, 2017, 6:10 AM


Yes.

sandy g
Monday May 22, 2017, 6:05 PM


Yes!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.