START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Petowners: Do you sleep with your pet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,338 votes
42%
Yes, everynight!
 
20%
Sometimes.
 
16%
I am not a pet owner.
 
16%
No!
 
7%
Usually not.
 


Should my pet sleep in my bed?




1162 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Sunday March 26, 2017, 11:58 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Sunday March 19, 2017, 7:24 PM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 16, 2017, 6:08 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Paulo Reeson
Saturday March 4, 2017, 8:16 AM


yes

natasha s
Saturday February 25, 2017, 11:13 PM


Yes

David C
Monday February 6, 2017, 5:00 PM


yes

Jess B
Friday February 3, 2017, 10:42 PM


Yes

Sue H
Sunday January 15, 2017, 9:10 PM


When cats were my companions, I didn't mind them snuggling up. It's not wise to sleep with a parrot.

Barbara M
Saturday January 7, 2017, 2:08 AM


Still cats only.

Barbara M
Friday December 9, 2016, 2:21 AM


Cats only ~ the dogs are way too big!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.