START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Petowners: Do you sleep with your pet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,338 votes
42%
Yes, everynight!
 
20%
Sometimes.
 
16%
I am not a pet owner.
 
16%
No!
 
7%
Usually not.
 


Should my pet sleep in my bed?




1125 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Thursday June 23, 2016, 5:41 AM


Yes

Jo S.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:31 PM


No, my pet is very persistent to sleep with me!

Philipa Longley
Thursday May 19, 2016, 4:09 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 1:44 PM


no

Borg Drone
Monday May 2, 2016, 3:20 PM


My cat sleeps on the bed.

Roro l.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 12:29 PM


Thanks

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 10:39 AM


She is too big, so she has her own bed and sleeps by my side. :)

Denise D.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 5:42 PM


Yes, whether I want to or not lol

Jonathan Harper
Monday March 28, 2016, 12:42 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 1:25 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!